The Albany Centre

Friends of UWA Albany Executive Committee

Further information

Friends of UWA Albany

The Friends membership elect an Executive Committee each year at the annual general meeting.

The Committee for 2018 is as follows:

Sally Thomas
Vice Chair
Malcolm Traill
Hiedi Rowe

Katrin Hoffmann
Sue Lefroy
Dot Price
Nyika Whiting, ex-officio, student representative
Paula Phillips, ex-officio, UWA representative