The Albany Centre

Staff profiles

No results found

Back to top

Teaching Staff

No results found

Back to top

The Rural Clinical School of WA (Albany)

Back to top

The Centre of Excellence in Natural Resource Management

Cook, Dr Barbara Acting Director/Senior Lecturer +61 8 9842 0837 barbara.cook@uwa.edu.au M701
Davis, Mrs Leisha Finance Manager/Executive Assistant to Director (8.15am to 3.30pm) +61 8 9842 0838 leisha.davis@uwa.edu.au M701
Close, Dr Paul Business Manager/Lecturer +61 8 9842 0833 paul.close@uwa.edu.au M701
Cook, Adj/A/Prof Peter Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9842 0834 peter.cook@uwa.edu.au M701
Berkelaar, Ms Joslyn Administrative Assistant (Mon, Wed–Fri, 9am-3pm) +61 8 9842 0841 Admin Enquiries M701
Callister, Dr Andrew Adjunct Research Fellow +61 427 482 947 andrew.callister@uwa.edu.au
Dobbs, Ms Rebecca Research Fellow +61 8 9166 4107 rebecca.dobbs@uwa.edu.au ----
Ford, Mr Benjamin Research Assistant +61 8 9842 0866 ben.ford@uwa.edu.au M701
Guilfoyle, Mr David Adjunct Research Fellow +61 448 521 221 davidg@appliedarchaeology.com.au M303
Hickman, Ms Ellen Research Officer ellen.hickman@uwa.edu.au M701
Hopper, Professor Stephen Professor +61 8 9842 0842 steve.hopper@uwa.edu.au M701
Matsuki, Dr Mamoru Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9421 9671 mamoru.matsuki@uwa.edu.au M082
Maughan, Mrs Judy Research Assistant +61 8 9842 0843 judy.maughan@uwa.edu.au M701
Middleton, Ms Jennifer Research Assistant jen.middleton@uwa.edu.au M087
Neville, Mr Simon Senior Research Officer simon.neville@uwa.edu.au M701
Pettit, Dr Neil Research Fellow neil.pettit@uwa.edu.au M090
Rathbone, Mr Damien Research Officer damien.rathbone@uwa.edu.au M701
Roberts, Dr Dale Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9842 0867 dale.roberts@uwa.edu.au M701
Russell, Dr Craig Laboratory Analyst craig.russell@uwa.edu.au M701
Speldewinde, Dr Peter Lecturer +61 8 9842 0845 peter.speldewinde@uwa.edu.au M701
Tilbrook, Pip Research Officer pip.tilbrook@uwa.edu.au M701
Tingle, Ms Fiona Research Officer fiona.tingle@uwa.edu.au M701
Tomita, Ms Kanako Research Assistant kanako.tomita@uwa.edu.au M701
Vasiliu, Ms Catherine Research Officer (Tues and Thurs) +61 8 9842 0844 catherine.vasiliu@uwa.edu.au M701
Warnock, Mr Bryn Research Officer bryn.warnock@uwa.edu.au M701
Woodall, Dr Geoff Research Fellow +61 427 449 644 geoff.woodall@uwa.edu.au M701